Call Now! (704) 236-4252

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.69

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Judith S., Matthews, NC

Comments: Best for price

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: Amy T., Waxhaw, NC

Comments: Dennis was prompt, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. He came to repair a pocket door that came off it's track. He had to take down the molding to fix the door. When he was finished, it didn't even look like anything was pulled apart. Pricing very fair, also. Very happy. He's now our new "guy".

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Keith S., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Very personable and trust worthy.

Review Date: 12/25/2014 | Author: Lisa B., Charlotte, NC

Comments: This was s very small job - just a drawer repair. But he picked up the drawer, repaired it, and returned it in a few days. Very pleased.

Review Date: 03/14/2014 | Author: Richard G., Waxhaw, NC

Comments: Quick contact and follow through - good quality work performed. I would use again.

Review Date: 07/03/2012 | Author: Lisa W., Charlotte, NC

Comments: I was very pleased with their work. They arrived just as they said and got the job done and just in time for my granddaughter's birthday party. So far, I have no complaints.

Review Date: 06/05/2012 | Author: Sunny P., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Mike does excellent job always. I hired him for a minor problem a year ago. Since then, I am continuously using his service whatever I got.

Review Date: 11/08/2011 | Author: Perry L., Charlotte, NC

Comments: The gentleman that did the work was great. He was nice, polite and comfortable to talk with. I would recommend the company to people I know. He will probably do a few more things for me in my house. Thank you.

Review Date: 09/20/2011 | Author: Norman M., Indian Trail, NC

Comments: Mike McCarthy was very prompt in responding to my request and viewing my extremely small project. While he was absolutely willing to take on such a small task, he did say I was on the right track and offered a few tips for me to complete it myself. While I may not have hired him for this particular project, I will definitely keep his contact info for future reference and highly recommend him. It's a pleasure to run into a business man who cares about his clients and building a relationship instead of just chasing a buck. Thanks for your help and info Mike.

Review Date: 09/19/2011 | Author: Walter R., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Very professional and he did an excellent job.

Review Date: 09/11/2011 | Author: Mary B., Charlotte, NC

Comments: The contractor was very curious. Very good communication with me, what was going on. The price was very reasonable. I will definitely recommend him, to my friends and family and also if I needed anything else done.

Review Date: 09/06/2011 | Author: Carol E., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Mr. McCarthy completed our new doors today. They look wonderful and we are very pleased. So pleased that we asked him to complete two additional home improvements. Thank you.

Review Date: 07/28/2011 | Author: Kristen K., Waxhaw, NC

Comments: Professional, quick and efficient, thank you Mike!

Review Date: 05/28/2011 | Author: Patricia S., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Did a great job. Was there when he said.

Review Date: 02/19/2011 | Author: Krisma G., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Mike is a wonderful guy! He works fast and cleans up after himself. I love my closet and would hire him hesitation to do other jobs around my house.

Review Date: 12/17/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Charlotte, NC

Comments: Very professional and nice. Showed up on time and priced reasonably.

Review Date: 10/15/2010 | Author: Gerrie T., Monroe, NC

Comments: He was very professional and went the extra mile to do a great job. He also keep in communication with me and was prompt to get the job done. I will definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 10/12/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Monroe, NC

Comments: Mike was on time, efficient and found a problem that he brought to my attention, so that I could take care of it (carpenter ant infestation). Would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 10/05/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Charlotte, NC

Comments: M2X, Inc. is a wonderful handyman service. He is prompt and the work is very high quality. He can handle just about any job.

Review Date: 10/01/2010 | Author: Karlene S., Charlotte, NC

Comments: On time and reliable

Review Date: 09/21/2010 | Author: Georgienna B., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Very thorough with his work. Gives helpful information. I will use him again>

Review Date: 09/20/2010 | Author: Jack M., Charlotte, NC

Comments: He was accomodating and did an excellent job. We plan to call on him again.